Contact Us

PRINT | SEND TO FRIEND

Contact Us

 CLICK HERE TO SUBMIT YOUR FEEDBACK / COMPLAINTS / ENQUIRES
 
Postal Address of Head Office
Qatar Insurance Company SAQ
Tamin Street, West Bay,
PO Box: 666,
Doha, Qatar 
 
After office hours: 8000QIC(742)
 
Qatar Insurance Company - Head Office (West Bay)  
Sunday to Thursday: 07.00 am till 03.00 pm
Contact Number: +974 44962 222
Fax: +974 44831 569
 
 
   
Qatar Insurance Company - Motor Claims (Abu Hamour)
 
Sunday to Thursday: 07.00 am till 7.00 pm & 
Saturday: 8.00 am till 1.00 pm
 

View Larger Map
 
   
Branch at Lulu Hypermarket (Gharafa)  
Saturday to Thursday: 10.00 am till 10.00 pm
Contact Number: +974 44922021
 
   
Branch at Villagio  
Saturday to Thursday: 10.00 am till 10.00 pm  
   
Branch at Al Khor  
Sunday to Thursday from 07.00 am to 07.00 pm & 
Saturday from 08.00 am till 01.00 pm
Contact Number: +974 44721088
 

View Larger Map
 
 
 

 
OPERATIONAL CONTACTS:
  • RETAIL INSURANCE (Motor,Homecare,Travel)
    Frederik Bisbjerg
    Executive Vice President
    Tel: +974 44962 360
    Email:frederik.bisbjerg@qic.com.qa
 
  • PERSONAL LINES INSURANCE (Motor,Homecare,Travel)
    Layla Al-Jaidah
    Vice President 
    Tel: +974 44962 414
    Email:layla.jaidah@qic.com.qa
  • CORPORATE RETAIL BUSINESS (Motor,Homecare,Travel)
    Maher Al- Shaabi
    Acting Vice President
    Tel: +974 44962 302
    Email:maher.shaabi@qic.com.qa
  • PROPERTY & COMMERCIAL RISKS
    C.M. Unnikrishnan
    Executive Vice President
    Tel: +974 44962 402
    Email: 
    unni.cm@qic.com.qa
  • ENERGY, MARINE & AVIATION
    Sultan Mohammed Ghani
    Executive Vice President
    Tel: +974 44962 430
    Email: 
    sultan.ghani@qic.com.qa
  • TECHNICAL / NON MOTOR CLAIMS
    Sundaram Gnana Sekar
    Sr. Vice President
    Tel: +974 44962 241
    Email:
    sekar.sg@qic.com.qa
  • RECRUITMENT AND TRAINING
    Hussain Yousef Abualfain
    Asst. Vice President &
    Chief Customer Care Officer
    Tel: +974 44962 468
    Email: hussain.abualfain
    @qic.com.qa
  • CORPORATE COMMUNICATIONS AND PUBLIC RELATIONS
    Mohamed Salem

    Vice President
    Tel: +974 44962 299
    Email: mohamed.salem@qicgroup.com.qa
  • HUMAN RESOURCES
    Nehad Bahzad

    Vice President
    Tel: +974 44962 303
    Email: nehad.bahzad@qic.com.qa
Print | SEND TO FRIEND